R.O. Hutch will drop “The City” EP on 1/18/2018 Cover Art & Tracklisting @rohutch919

Grand Scheme Promotions will be releasing the new EP by R.O. “The City” in 2018.

R.O. Hutch which stands for Raleigh’s Own Hutch is one of the hottest rising artist in the game right now. Currently looking to make huge splash in 2018, he releases the offical artwork and tracklisting to “The City”.

R.O. Hutch will have the current fan favorites with songs such as “Shine”, “and No Mercy”. Production includes bangers from Lexi Banks, Razor Razy, and Major League Sounds.

Tracklist for “The City” EP

1. The Arrival prod. by Major League Sounds
2. Way Up prod. by Vybe
3. Every Time ft. Swift prod. by Kari Atare
4. Shine ft. Tweezy prod. by Razor Razy
5. Bout Dat prod. by Xplosif
6. No Mercy prod. by U-Dubb
7. Tell Um prod. by Lexi Banks
8. All or Nothing ft. Ahz Moses prod by Vybe & Superstar O

Bonus Track
9. Say You Love Me prod. by JMac

Also, be sure to check out www.ROHutch.com!!!